Review Committees 2003

Review Committees 2021


Prof. Ofer Bar-Yosef, Chairperson
Professor of Anthropology
Harvard University Curator, Paleolithic Archaeology, Peabody Museum

Prof. F. Clark Howell
Laboratory for Human Evolutionary Studies
University of California, Berkeley

Prof. Leslie C. Aiello
Head, UCL Graduate School
University College London

Print & Electronic Media

Mr. Joshua Cooper Ramo, Chairperson
Senior Editor, Time Magazine

Prof. Orville Schell
Professor and Dean, Graduate School of Journalism
University of California, Berkeley

Mr. Jacques Attali
Writer of articles, books, short stories

Mr. HS Liu
Executive Vice President, Corporate Communication,
News Corporation (China), Beijing Representative Office, Beijing

Ms. Andrea L. Mitchell
Chief foreign affairs correspondent for NBC News
Chair of the advisory board of the Annenberg School for Communication
Member of the Trustees' Council of Penn Women

Cosmology & Astronomy

Prof. Ed van den HeuvelChairperson
Astronomical Institute "Anton Pannekoek", Amsterdam

Prof. Joseph H. Taylor
Physics Department, Princeton University
Nobel Prize laureate in Physics, 1993

Prof. Virginia L. Trimble
Vice President, International Astronomical Union
Department of Physics, University of California, Irvine