Review Committees 2006

Review Committees 2021

Preserving Cultural Heritage: Individuals' Contributions 

Dr. Vartan Gregorian, Chairperson
Carnegie Corporation of New York
New York, NY, USA

Dr. (Maestro) Leon Botstein
Music Director, American Symphony Orchestra
Bard College
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY, USA

Prof. James Cuno
President and Director
The Art Institute of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Mr. Moshe Safdie, Architect
Moshe Safdie and Associates
Somerville, MA, USA
Jerusalem, Israel

Journalists of Print Media 

Prof. Nicholas LemannChairperson 
Graduate School of Journalism
Columbia University
New York City, USA

Dr. Josef Joffe
Publisher and Editor
Die Zeit
Hamburg, Germany

Prof. Yoram Peri
The Chaim Herzog Inst. for Media, Politics and Society
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Mr. David Remnick
The New Yorker
New York, NY, USA

Cancer Therapy 

Prof. Aaron CiechanoverChairperson
Tumor and Vascular Biology Research Center
The Rappaport Faculty of Medicine and Research Institute
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa, Israel
Nobel Prize Laureate in Chemistry 2004

Dr. George D. Demetri
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Prof. George Klein
Microbiology & Tumorbiology Center
Karolinska Institute
Stockholm, Sweden

Prof. Phillip A. Sharp
Center for Cancer Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA, USA
Nobel Prize Laureate in Medicine 1993

Dr. Cora N. Sternberg
Chairman, Department of Oncology
Chief Division of Medical Oncology
San Camillo and Forlanini Hospitals
Rome, Italy