Review Committees 2007

Review Committees 2021

Historians - Authors of Major Works of History

Prof. Bernard Bailyn, Chairperson
Adams University Professor
James Duncan Phillips Professor of early American History, Emeritus
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA, USA

Prof. Christopher A. Bayly
Professor of Indian History, British Imperial History and Global History
St Catharine's College
Cambridge, UK

Prof. Raanan Rein
Vice Rector of Tel Aviv University
Professor of Spanish and Latin American History
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Prof. Jacques Revel
Professor of History
Directeur de Recherches Historiques
Centre de Recherches Historiques
Paris, France

Contemporary Music

Dr. James D. Wolfensohn, Chairperson
Institute for Advanced Study
Princeton, NJ, USA

Mr. Laurent Bayle
Cité de la Musique
Paris, France

Prof. Tomer Lev
The Buchmann-Mehta School of Music
Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv, Israel

Quest for Energy

Prof. F. Sherwood Rowland, Chairperson
Donald Bren Research Professor of Chemistry
and Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA, USA
1995 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry

Dr. Marie-Lise Chanin
CNRS - Service d'aéronomie, Paris, France
Co-chair of the Scientific Committee CONCORDIA
Member of the French Commission for UNESCO

Dr. Arthur Rosenfeld
California Energy Commission
Sacramento, CA, USA