Review Committees 2008

Review Committees 2021

Creative Rendering of the Past - Literature, Theater, Film

Mr. Nicholas Hytner, Chairperson
National Theatre
London, UK

Prof. Geoffrey Hartman
Professor of English & Comparative Literature
Yale University

Prof. Hannah Naveh
The Yolanda and David Katz Faculty of the Arts
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Ms. Nicole Farhi
Renowned Fashion Designer & Sculptor
London, UK

Social Responsibility with Particular Emphasis on the Environment

Prof. Michael B. McElroy,Chairperson
Gilbert Butler Professor of Environmental Studies
Harvard University

Ms. Julia Marton-Lefèvre
Director General
The World Conservation Union (IUCN)
Gland, Switzerland

Prof. Yuk Ling Yung
Professor of Planetary Science
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA, USA

Prof. Hagit Messer Yaron
Vice President for Research & Development
Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv, Israel


Prof. Don. L. Anderson,Chairperson
Professor of Geophysics
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA, USA

Prof. Jean-Paul Poirier
Géophysique, Membre de l'Académie des Sciences
Membre du Bureau des Longitudes, Membre de l'Academia Europea
Paris, France

Dr. Zvi Ben-Avraham
Head, Minerva Dead Sea Research Center
Department of Geophysics & Planetary Sciences
Tel Aviv University