Review Committees 2011

Review Committees 2021


Dr. Richard J. Roberts, Chairperson 
New England Biolabs
Ipswich, MA, USA
Nobel Laureate

Dr. Rita R. Colwell
Distinguished University Professor
University of Maryland, USA

Dr. Antoine Danchin
AMAbiotics SAS
Evry, France

Dr. Richard Dawkins    
Former Professor for the Public Understanding of Science
United Kingdom

Prof. Israel Hershkovitz
Dept. of Anatomy and Anthropology
Sackler School of Medicine
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Cinema and Society

Prof. Mary Schmidt Campbell, Chairperson
Tisch School of the Arts
New York University, USA

Mr. Ludi Boeken
Producer and Director of narrative and documentary films
Paris, France

Prof. Eitan Green
Department of Film and Television
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Prof. Robert Stam
Department of Cinema Studies
New York University, USA

Ageing - Facing the Challenge

Prof. Sir John Walker, Chairperson
MRC Mitochondrial Biology Unit
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Nobel Laureate

Professor Yves Agid
Directeur du project scientifique
ICM - Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle épinière
Paris, France

Prof. Jiska Cohen-Mansfield
Department of Health Promotion
School of Public Health
Tel Aviv University

Prof. Sir Keith Peters FRS
Medicines Research Centre
Stevenage, United Kingdom