Review Committees 2020

Review Committees 2021

Cultural Preservation and Revival

Prof. Barry Bergdoll – Chairperson
Meyer Schapiro Professor of Art History and Archaeology
Department of Art History and Archaeology
Columbia University

Prof. Suzanne P. Blier
Allen Whitehill Clowes Professor of Fine Arts and Professor of African and African American Studies
Department of African and African American Studies
Harvard University

Prof. Architect Eran Neuman
Professor of Architecture
Dean, The Yolanda and David Katz Faculty of the Arts
Tel Aviv University


Gender Equality

Prof. Terry McGovern, JD – Chairperson
Harriet and Robert H. Heilbrunn Professor and Chair
Mailman School of Public Health
Columbia University Medical Center

Ms. Yiping Cai
Executive Committee member, Development Alternatives with Women for a New Era (DAWN), Beijing

Dr. Hila Shamir
Associate Professor
Buchmann Faculty of Law
Tel Aviv University

Ms. Theo Sowa
Chief Executive Officer, African Women’s Development Fund, Ghana

Dr. Ravi Verma
Regional Director, International Center for Research on Women (ICRW), Asia Regional Office


Artificial Intelligence

Prof. Tomaso Poggio – Chairperson
Eugene McDermott Professor of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
The McGovern Institute for Brain Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Prof. Dr. Heinrich H. Bülthoff
Emeritus Director
Department of Human Perception, Cognition and Action
Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics, Germany
Prof. Amir Globerson
The Blavatnik School of Computer Science
Tel Aviv University
Prof. Fei-Fei Li
Co-Director, Human-Centered AI Institute
Computer Science Department
Stanford University
Prof. Takeo Kanade
U. A. and Helen Whitaker University Professor of Computer Science and Robotics
Director of Quality of Life Technology Engineering Research Center
Carnegie Mellon University