Laureates 2020

Scholars 2020


Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the 2020 Dan David Prize Award Ceremony will not take place this year. We are planning to hold the Dan David Prize Young Researchers Scholarship Award Ceremony and the Name Your Hero Young Essay Award Ceremony, usually held in May, later this year. For information on the response of the Dan David Foundation to the Covid-19 pandemic, please click here.