The Board

Dr Linda Buck ForMemRS

Prof. Linda B. Buck

Professor Linda Buck is a member of the Division of Basic Sciences at the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center and an Affiliate Professor of Physiology and Biophysics at the University of Washington.
Prof. Helene Carrere dEncausse

Prof. Helene Carrere d`Encausse

Permanent Secretary of the Académie Française and a historian specializing in Russian history.
Ariel David 2017

Mr. Ariel David

Director, Dan David Foundation
Prof fleming small

Prof. Katherine E. Fleming

Katherine E. Fleming is the Alexander S. Onassis Professor of Hellenic Culture and Civilization at New York University, where she also serves the university as Vice Chancellor and Deputy Provost.
Prof. Hanna Holborn Gray

Prof. Hanna Holborn Gray

Former President, University of Chicago
Emerita of History, University of Chicago
Professor Joshua Jortner

Prof. Joshua Jortner

Professor of Chemistry, Tel Aviv University
Former President of the Israel National Academy of Sciences
Dr. Henry A. Kissinger

Dr. Henry A. Kissinger

Founder and Chairman, Kissinger Associates Inc.
Former US Secretary of State
joseph klafter

Prof. Joseph Klafter

Heineman Chair of Physical Chemistry, Tel Aviv University
President, Tel Aviv University
Chairman of the Dan David Prize Board
Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn

Professor of Chemistry at the Collège de France
Director of the Laboratoire de Chimie Supramoléculaire
Prof. Itamar Rabinovich

Prof. Itamar Rabinovich

The Yona and Dina Ettinger Professor of Contemporary Middle Eastern History, Tel Aviv University
Mr.  Emmanuel Roman

Mr. Emmanuel Roman

Wahl Photo

Mr. Francis Wahl

International Businessman